TV Heads is a four-piece band born in the artistic crucible of the Bay Area and raised in Los Angeles on a steady diet of post-punk riffs, raw vocals, and electro textures. The band is composed of Sean Galloway and Angelica Tavella, who share duties on vocals, guitar, and synths; bassist Vince Gutierrez, and drummer Jessica Lankford. 

Following the release of their 2016 debut EP Total Fucker, via OIM Records, TV Heads just released "Devotional", the first single off their forthcoming full-length album. Where Total Fucker shared a 4-song snapshot of the band greeting their newly adopted home in Los Angeles with reticent optimism, "Devotional" is a ripping, heavy, five and half minute manifesto that veers from indie dreampop hooks to synth-drenched slothy breakdowns. With production helmed by Jon Nuñez of heavy rock mainstays Torche, TV Heads continue to experiment sonically, twisting song format and instrumentation under the breathy layered harmonies of vocalists Sean Galloway and Angelica Tavella.  The result sounds like a mix somewhere between indie mainstays Deerhoof and heavier elements of Jeff Buckley's or Smashing Pumpkins' catalogs. Gritty synths, overdriven amps, and lush vocal harmonies soar atop urgent rhythms, creating a sonic package that teems with life and breathes entirely unlike anything else.